Richard & Linda Thompson – 01/10/1980 – Hamburg, Germany – full concert


For Shame Of Doing Wrong

Strange Affair

Hard Luck Stories

Crying In The Rain

Standing Waiting For You

Sunny Vista

Don’t Let A Thief Steal Into Your Heart  

Lonely Hearts


Civilation / Pipeline

Night Comes In

I’m A Dreamer

Living On Borrowed Time

I Want To See The Bright Lights Tonight

No Particular Place To Go


Richard Thompson, guitar, vocals

Linda Thompson, vocals

Simon Nicol, guitar

Dave Pegg, bass

Michael Arscott, drums

Leave a Reply